The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Tutorial – Green Black Smokey Eyes

Hello my lovely people!

I am back with another tutorial and this time I just went bonkers! Haha! I did a really dramatic black green smokey eye with very soft lilac lips. My idea behind creating this look was that the green shade should reflect from behind the black. I don’t know if I was able to achieve the same but I am happy with the end result. So, I hope you like what I have tried to create here.

Here is the tutorial:

Here is the collage:

Eye

Collage

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Tutorial – Green Black Smokey Eyes

Leave a Reply

