The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Tutorial: Black Brown Smokey Eyes

Hello my lovely people!

I missed you all so much! As I mentioned in my last post that I have not been totally out of action. I do post looks on my facbook page and I am proud that my skill is  improving with every look and that is why I just couldn’t resist making a video today. So here I am with a new tutorial video and I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed doing it!

Here is the video:

Pictures:

Eyes

Collage

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Tutorial: Black Brown Smokey Eyes

  1. Neha Gupta on said:

    The lipstick color is so great… ❤

  2. This is simply awesome!!! I always want to learn about smoky eye look. U look beautiful

Leave a Reply

