The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

*Birthday Post*

Hey Everyone!

I just wanted to say a quick Hi to everyone and post a few pictures from my birthday which was on February 13th. This birthday was unlike any I have celebrated till date because usually it is party time for me and my loved ones on my birthday but this time it was a quiet romantic dinner with my husband at MY favorite restaurant. You may think what’s the big deal about it? Well, for starters my husband did the reservation as a surprise at this beautiful Tuscan grill called L’andana. He doesn’t like any food other than Indian so I knew this was only for me. Secondly, we hardly ever go out where it is just the two of us. Sooo, yeah it was fun to have a nice romantic dinner date with my darling!

Here are a few pictures of that day. I apologize about the quality of the pictures because I took them from my phone.

I have two pictures of the makeup up I did that day. Tell me how you like it. It was golden black smokey eyes with pale nude lips and very peach cheeks.

20120216-184422.jpg

Happy Birthday to me!

L'andana Grill

My birthday cake/dessert

20120216-184455.jpg

20120216-184550.jpg

The Look ( my lipstick is missing, I wore M.A.C Fresh Brew)

20120216-184541.jpg

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “*Birthday Post*

  1. loved the eyes and peach on cheeks 🙂

  2. liteenie on said:

    I love the look! 🙂

  3. belated bday wish .. loved yr outfit .. i love animal print and u r a makeup queen ,loved it !!!

Leave a Reply

