The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Sweet and Sexy Valentine’s Day look

Hello to all my lovely people!

I am so happy to be back where I belong, which is here blogging and doing makeup tutorials! Unexpectedly, it was very long break but now I am back with lots of energy and plans for my blog. Hopefully, everything turns out the way I have planned πŸ™‚

The Valentine’s Day is around the corner and everyone seem to be putting out their version of a Valentine’s Day look. So, I thought why not me?

About the look:

For me Valentine’s day date look should be a smooth blend of sensuality and sweetness and that is why this name πŸ™‚

Here is the tutorial of the look that I would wear for a romantic date with my husband.

Some pictures:

.

Sweet and Sexy Valentine's Day look

Sweet and Sexy Valentine's Day look

Sweet and Sexy Valentine's Day look

Hope you like this look! Please leave me your valuable feedback πŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Sweet and Sexy Valentine’s Day look

  1. I like it! Not too loud. Very sutble and pretty. Love the lip shade and color of your dress. Will try it on this weekend πŸ™‚

  2. BTW- I love the music in the background.

  3. Nice makeup look!

  4. welcome back to your dream world ! luv the lip shade n eye make up as its so soothing n refreshing keep painting like this forever .

  5. prapti wht is ur skintone as per MAC?? Im unable to make out coz of the flash.. I want to buy revlon colorstay foundation.. n unable to decide which shade to buy.. so asking u abt ur skintone.. luvly tut… πŸ™‚

    • Hi Mananli! Thanks for liking my tutorial. I wear NW 35 in M.A.C studio sculpt foundation. The best way is to go to a store and get your shade matched on the side of your face. If you buy without matching you will most probably end up buying the wrong shade. I hope this helps πŸ™‚
      btw I wear Revlon Colorstay ‘Rich Tan’ foundation for oily/combination skin.

  6. love the sweet subtle makeup… will try it soon!!!!

Leave a Reply

