The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Look for Holiday Party-1

Hey Lovelies!

I am super excited because this is my favorite time of the year! I love everything about the holidays. The lighting, decoration, shopping, the festive air and the parties! I am sure everyone’s calendar is full of upcoming holiday parties and finalizing on which dress to wear and what makeup to do. Do not worry my friends! This post will make your life easy! Hopefully šŸ™‚

My friend Sowmyatta requested a look that she could wear to her office holiday party and so I decided that I will post a series of holiday looks keeping in mind the fall/winter makeup trends. I know I am a bit late but I will try to post a few more looks for holiday parties in the coming week and hopefully will help some of you out there in deciding you holiday party look.

To kick off this series of holiday looks, here is the first tutorial and I really hope you like this!

Here is the tutorial video:

Holiday look-1

Holiday Look-1

Holiday Look-1

Holiday Look-1

List of products used:

Face

Revlon Colorstay foundation ‘Rich Tan’

Revlon Colorstay foundation ‘True Beige’

Revlon Photoready powder ‘Light/Medium’

Eyes

Urban Decay eyeshadow primer potion ‘Original’

M.A.C eyeshadow ‘Goldmine’

M.A.C eyeshadow ‘Woodwinked’

Urban Decay 15th anniversary palette shade ‘Deep End’

Bare Minerals eyeshadow duo ‘The Scenic Route’ shade ‘Spectacular’

Bare Minerals eyeshadow duo ‘The Scenic Route’ shade ‘Breathtaking’

M.A.C pro longwear eyeshadow ‘Fresh Flare’

Sephora Collection gel liner

Revlon Colorstay eyeliner

Gold glitter eyeliner

Cheeks

NARS powder blush ‘Orgasm’

Lips

Revlon Matte lipstick ‘Fabulous Fig’

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Look for Holiday Party-1

  1. BeautyNTheBrains on said:

    Hi Hun! Thanks for the lovely comments on my blog! This makeup look is very beautiful a little fun yet sultry!

  2. Neha Gupta on said:

    Amazing looks. Love it.. ā¤

Leave a Reply

