The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Holiday Party Look-2

Hey Hey!

As I promised, I am back with another holiday look and this time I went a little dramatic! Ha! I am sure by now all of you have understood that I love dramatic makeup. I have to really push myself to do a simple look and I feel I still have to do a look that is truly simple!

Anyway, I decided to do this look because it is the trend this fall/winter ‘Smokey Eyes with Red Lips’. This is a perfect look for a night out or maybe a christmas party in a nightclub. You can decide for yourself!

As always I would love to hear how you liked this look. Please comment or subscribe!

Here is the tutorial video:

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Holiday Party Look-2

  1. wow , this looks fab ! U r a perfectionist girl !!

Leave a Reply

