The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Peacock Colors Inspired Arabic Eyes Tutorial

Surprise Surprise!

It seems like I am super refreshed after hibernating for a week and I am churning out posts after posts! Ha!

So, yesterday I received the package that I ordered from Amazon.com and I was so excited that couldn’t wait to do a look using the glitters that I ordered. I had been searching for good quality glitters in varied colors for a long time and my search ended when I found these babies on Amazon.com and the best part is that they are only $3.99/container. The quantity is pretty good too. Here is a link to the company website www.zinkcolor.com

This look turned out so pretty. It maybe a little dramatic for some people’s taste but it is definitely perfect if you dare to wear it bold 🙂

I hope you like what you see and like always let me know how you like it? I love your feedback!

Here is the tutorial video

Here are some pictures

Eyes

.

.

.

😉

 

Single Post Navigation

23 thoughts on “Peacock Colors Inspired Arabic Eyes Tutorial

  1. loved peacock colors!! so upbeat to try it soon!!

  2. Woah.. I love the colours. . Damn good .. 🙂

  3. Vinita on said:

    amazing….you look stunning. Love the makeup.

  4. oh la la !!! Prapti hun can i get a chance to get eye make classes from u 🙂

  5. wat a beautiful expression of peacock theme , ur closed eyes r giving look of the same keep on experimenting wit new ideas .

  6. This is really pretty!!

  7. neha gupta on said:

    this is like subtle gaga…which i totally love…daring yet classy !!

  8. I love it. These colors look great! Very beautiful.

  9. Wow, this looks incredible! I love peacocks in general, and this look is amazing xx

  10. This look came out so beautifully! I absolutely love the double winged liner and am now absolutely convinced that I must have the “Fresh Flare” shadow – it looks so gorgeous!

  11. Neha Gupta on said:

    This is the best eye makeup I have ever seen.. Top most.. My most lovable.. ❤

Leave a Reply

