The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

*Glamorous Metallic Party Look*

Hey you beautiful people!

Saturday is my favorite day for two reasons – It’s my chance to get all dolled up and then I partaayyy! It doesn’t matter if it’s a nightclub or a lounge, a local bar or a bowling alley, I just love to get all decked up and enjoy the night. So, I decided to do a look that is very glamorous and absolutely perfect for a night out in town.

About the look:

This look consists of bright gold, brown and copper colors and that is what makes it so versatile. This look can be worn with a hot party dress as well as with a beautiful Indian outfit.

I have used Profusion Pro 88 Eyeshadow Palette to create this look. This palette can be bought at ULTA stores or online at http://ulta.com

I used Buxom lip gloss ‘Isabella’ on my lips but you could also use a dark-colored lip shade to make it even more glamorous ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you all enjoy this look as much as I did creating it.

Here is tutorial video

Glam Glam ๐Ÿ˜‰

Please don’t forget to leave a message/comment/suggestion or SUBSCRIBE.

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “*Glamorous Metallic Party Look*

  1. loved this tutorial!!! and you are looking very hot!! gr8 work!!! keep it up ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. so cool.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. i luv ur entire look gr8 job keep it up!!!!!!!!

  4. Thanks so much for your kind words on http://www.theprettyplus.com. I am into trying more and more eyeshadow, so i will definitely be trying some of your stuff out. Gorgeous lady, great job!!! -Brynn from The Pretty Plus

Leave a Reply

