The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

Purple Smokey Eyes Tutorial

Hello World!

I am back with a new tutorial for which I posted a sneak peek yesterday. As I mentioned, I did tweak the look a little bit here and there and  I am very happy with the results and I hope that you like it too.

Please don’t forget to leave comments/suggestions and subscribe to my blog.

Please like my page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheRedLipstick

or

Subscribe to my channel on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/prapti85?feature=mhsn

Here is the tutorial video

Here are some pictures of the finished look.

.

.

.

List of products used:

Face:

Diorskin Nude liquid foundation ‘Honey Beige’.

Revlon colorstay foundation ‘True Beige’.

Revlon photoready powder ‘light/medium’ under the eyes.

M.A.C powder blush ‘Notable’

Lips:

Makeup Forever Rouge artist intense lipstick 34

Nars Lip gloss ‘Greek Holiday’

Eyes:

Smashbox eyeshadow ‘Enchanted’.

M.A.C eyeshadow ‘Freshwater’.

M.A.C eyeshadow ‘Carbon’.

Urban Decay 15th anniversary palette eyeshadow ‘Omen’.

M.A.C technakohl liner ‘Graphblack’.

M.A.C Opulash mascara ‘Optimum Black’

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Purple Smokey Eyes Tutorial

  1. i love this look!

Leave a Reply

