The Red Lipstick

My fabulous world of beauty and makeup…

*Jewelry Haul*

Hey guys!

I have to admit, I just couldn’t stop myself from posting pictures of the jewelry I bought a few days back. I die for chunky jewelry and as you will see ‘gold’ is my color right now..hehe. The jewelry is not very expensive and picked most of the stuff from Forever 21, one piece from White house Black market and one from Aldo. So here are the pictures….

Bold neckpiece from Forever 21

Neckpiece from Aldo

Surprise! It's bobby pins!

Neckpiece from Forever 21

This is my favorite neckpiece from Forever 21

Forever 21 again!

Bracelets from Forever 21

Bracelet from Kohl's

Gorgeous earrings from WHBM

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “*Jewelry Haul*

  1. Awesome. Loved the bold neckpiece from 21. You need an eye to pick up this beautiful stuff.

  2. Forever 21 has some good stuff sometimes but its always a hit or a miss

  3. the first necklace is gorgeous!

  4. i am in love with your collection .

Leave a Reply

